Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2012

Posted on Posted in Cricket

Fixture Calendar – Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 2012

  • 1st T20I – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Fri Jun 1 at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
  • 2nd T20I – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Sun Jun 3 at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
  • 1st ODI – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Thu Jun 7 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • 2nd ODI – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Sat Jun 9 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • 3rd ODI – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Wed Jun 13 at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • 4th ODI – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Sat Jun 16 at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • 5th ODI – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Mon Jun 18 at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • 1st Test – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Fri Jun 22 – Tue Jun 26 at Galle International Stadium
  • 2nd Test – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Sat Jun 30 – Wed Jul 4 at Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
  • 3rd Test – Sri Lanka VS Pakistan  Sun Jul 8 – Thu Jul 12 at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium