Dera Ghazi Khan

Posted on Posted in Schools in Pakistan

  • The Education Zone (TEZ)
  • IIUI Schools Dera Ghazi Khan Campus:International Islamic University Islamabad Schools
  • Bloomfield Hall School (BHS)
  • The City School (TCS)
  • The Educators
  • Pearl Grammar Public School, Taunsa
  • Divisional Public School. DPS
  • The Country school Shadanlund (A Project of Bloomfield Hall)
  • The Standard School. (TSS) Q Block Ghazi Park Road (A Project of Standard Group of Education)
  • Fatehjang IIUI Schools Fateh Jang Campus